Bob Stannard

& those dangerous bluesmen

2019

Season Opener
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Vergennes Opera House
120 Main Street, Vergennes, Vermont

 
70914904_626680307740216_7235208345274023936_o.jpg
 

Ski for Heat Fundraiser
Saturday January 12 - 7:00 pm
The Eagles Club Rt 11/30
Manchester, Vermont

Highland Center for the Arts
Saturday, January 26 - 7:00 pm
Greensboro Bend, Vermont
TICKETS

Laumeister Arts Center
Saturday, February 9 - 7:00 pm
Bennington, Vermont

Annika Chambers with Bob Stannard & Those Dangerous Bluesmen
Friday, March 1 - 8:00 pm
37 Court Street, Plattsburgh, New York
TICKETS

Weston Theater at Walker Farm
Saturday, March 16 7:00 pm
705 Main Street, Weston, Vermont
TICKETS

Latchis Theater
Friday, April 12 - 7:00 p.m.
50 Main Street, Brattleboro, Vermont
TICKETS



2018

Opening for Biscuit Miller & The Mix: Encore Performance
Thursday, August 23
Manchester Community Library. Manchester Center, Vermont

Altamont Fair
Saturday, August 18. 3pm - 5:30pm
TICKETS

Opening for Guy Davis
Friday, July 27 at 7pm
Southern Vermont Art Center. Manchester Center, Vermont
TICKETS $30-35

With Dennis Willott's Band
Saturday, June 30. 3 - 6pm
Red Square, 136 Church Street, Burlington, Vermont

Saratoga Balloon & BBQ Festival
Friday, June 22 at 5pm
162 Prospect Street, Ballston Spa, New York
TICKETS

Gina Coleman's Benefit Show
Thursday, June 21 at 7pm
Hancock Shaker Village
1843 W Housatonic St. Pittsfield, MA
TICKETS $15

Benefit Performance
Saturday, April 21
Weston Playhouse at Walker Farm
705 Main Street, Weston, Vermont
TICKETS

2017

Biscuit Miller & The Mix
Wednesday, July 12
Manchester Community Library
138 Cemetery Avenue/ Route 7 A,  Manchester Center, Vermont

u

u

Album Release Party
Saturday, May 6
The Dorset Theatre
104 Cheney Road, Dorset, Vermont

stannard poster 050617.jpg
 

2017 Music Series in partnership with Paramount Theatre
Friday February 10 at 730pm
Unitarian Universalist Church,
117 West Street, Rutland, Vermont

TICKETS

Concert & Dance Party to Benefit Ski For Heat
providing heating fuel assistance for local families in need
Saturday, January 21 at 7pm
Manchester Eagles Club
Route 11/30, Manchester, Vermont

TICKETS